Branch Commitees

QUEENSLAND BRANCH
President: Di Mayberry
Secretary: Matt Bekker
Treasurer: Angela Lees
Contact: ASAP_QldBranch@outlook.com.au

SOUTHERN NSW BRANCH
President: Michael Campbell – mcampbell@csu.edu.au
Vice President: David Hopkins – david.hopkins@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Secretary: Mark Barnett – mbarnett@csu.edu.au
Treasurer: Sue Hatcher – sue.hatcher@dpi.nsw.gov.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA BRANCH
President: Tony Schlink – acschlink@gmail.com

NEW ENGLAND BRANCH
President: Gareth Kelly –
Vice President: Roger Hegarty – roger.hegarty@une.edu.au
Treasurer: Robin Dobos – robin.dobos@dpi.nsw.gov.au