Branch Commitees

QUEENSLAND BRANCH
President: Di Mayberry
Secretary: Matt Bekker
Treasurer: Sarah Meale
Publicity and communications: David Innes
Contact: ASAP_QldBranch@outlook.com.au
Twitter: @ASAP_Qld

NEW ENGLAND BRANCH
President: Fran Cowley – fcowley@une.edu.au
Secretary: Gamaliel Simanungkalit – gsimanun@myune.edu.au
Treasurer: Gareth Kelly – Gareth.Kelly@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Publicity and communications: Katherine Smith – ksmit265@myune.edu.au

SOUTHERN NSW BRANCH
President: Michael Campbell – mcampbell@csu.edu.au
Vice President: David Hopkins – david.hopkins@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Secretary: Mark Barnett – mbarnett@csu.edu.au
Treasurer: Sue Hatcher – sue.hatcher@dpi.nsw.gov.au